My first step to photography

These photos are taken near downtown, Boulder. Hope you enjoy the slide show. For details about each photo, please do visit my photography blog

2 responses to “My first step to photography

  1. Impressive! Are you sure you haven’t done this before?! I like looking at other peoples’ photos b/c you can get a better sense of how he or she sees the world 😉
    Keep shooting!

    • Thanks, Nicole for the kind word. It all started with a camera gift that Jharana gave me on my birthday – with a condition that I will take lots of her photo before she gets older 😉

Leave a Reply

